1055 hwy 287

Lafayette, CO 80026

Tel: 303-665-6525

Email: tours@lionsgatecenter.com

ixo

Vendors

You deserve everything from your eyeshadow and eyeliner to the centerpieces that your guests see and the music they boogie down to, to be exactly as you imagined. That's why we keep our vendors close. These people are tried and true (29 years experience talking)

Catering

Mountain Crust - 303. 515.1789 - www.mountaincrust.com

Pink Tank - 303.396.2648 - www.eatpinktank.com

Butcher & The Blonde - 303.931.8337 - www.butcherandtheblonde.com

Il Cafe Coffee Truck - 720.220.4007 - www.ilcaffeus.com

Stueben's Food Truck - 303.242.8520 - www.steubens.com

Origins Catering - 970.744.4551 - www.originscatering.com

Organic Roots Catering - 720.244.1965 - www.organicrootscatering.com

Modern Edge - 720.299.7638 - www.modernedgeevents.com

Jules Gourmet - 303.926.1303 - www.julesgourmet.com

Greens Point - 303.772.2247 - www.greenspointcatering.com

Relish - 303.727.9200 - www.relishcateringco.com

Footers - 303.762.1410 - www.footerscatering.com

Savory Cuisines - 303.440.1016 - www.savorycuisines.com

Three Leaf Catering - 303.862.8584 - www.threeleafcatering.com

A Spice of Life - 303.443.4049 - www.aspiceoflife.com

All Love Catering - 720.917.4186 - www.all-lovecatering.com

Three Tomatoes Catering -  303.433.3332 - www.threetomatoes.com

Rocky Mountain Catering - 303.216.0553 - www.rockymountaincatering.net

The Inventing Room - 303.885.2802 - www.inventing-room.com

dessert

The Makery - 720.270.4042 - www.themakery.com

Button Rock Bakery - 303.926.1676 - www.buttonrockbakery.com

dj & music

House of Joy - 720.234.7900 - www.kaleidoscopemusicstudio.com

Best Wedding Band Ever - www.thebestweddingbandever.com

Encore Professional DJ's - 303.420.9221 - www.encoreprodj.com

Noble ShowTek - 303.663.5959 - www.showtekevents.com

5280 Mobile DJ - 5280mobiledj.wordpress.com

The DJ Guy - 303.754.0004 - www.djguy.biz

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

photography

Kelly Whitman Photography - 720.934.9681 - www.kellywhitmanphotography.com

Ashley Tiedgen Photography - www.ashleytiedgen.com

Sarah Fosco Photography - 720.771.0365 - www.sarahfosco.com

Bertarelli Photography - 303.551.5840 - www.bertarelliphoto.com

Gentile Photography - 970.658.0247 - chrisgentilephotography.com

Booze Photography - www.boozephotography.com

Bridget Dorr Photography - www.bridgetdorrphotography.com

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Elevate Photography - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Christina Kiffney - 720.541.8119 - www.christinakiffneyphotography.com

From the Hip - 720.390.5995 - www.fromthehipphoto.com

Beth Photography - 303.748.6805 - www.bethphotography.com

Brittany McLachlan - 303.906.9261 - www.brittanymclachlan.com

Danielle Lynee - https://daniellelyneephotography.com/

Adam Houseman Photography - https://www.ahpphotos.com/

florist

Lafayette Florist - 303.665.5552 - www.lafayetteflorist.com

Compass Rose Floral - 720.441.3415 - www.compassrosefloral.com

Lucky Bee Flowers & Truck - 303.883.5014 - www.luckybeecutflowers.com

Painted Primrose - 720.280.8409 - www.paintedprimrose.co

Statice Floral - 303.518.4614 - www.staticefloral.com

hair & makeup

Rock, Paper, Shears - 720.278.0312 - www.rockpapershears.biz

Elegance By Design - 303.928.4143 - www.elegancebydesigncolorado.com

Ember Hairstream - 303.209.1011 - www.emberhairstream.com

Front Street Studio - 303.666.5802 - www.frontstreethair.com

Kim J Beauty - www.kimjbeauty.com

Charmed Beauty - 949.310.4630 - www.charmedbeauty.com

videography

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Elevate in Motion - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Sun Prairie Films - www.sunprairiefilms.com

officiant

Kim Tavendale - 720.432.1650 -  www.reverendkimtavendale.com

Rob Hundley - 720.220.8764 - www.revrob.net​

Wed for Good - 720.273.9689 - www.wedforgood.com

Truly Yours Ceremonies - www.trulyyoursceremonies.com

Rob Stout - 303.681.4076

photobooths

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Untamed Smiles - 303.522.5268 - www.untamedsmiles.com

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

MiHi Photobooth - 720.234.2902 - www.mihiphotobooth.com

The Shutterbus - 615.239.1997 - www.theshutterbus.com

transportation

Sunset Limos - 303.426.9005 - www.sunsetlimo.com

Boulder Transportation - 720.431.9115 - www.bouldertrans.com

Green Ride Transportation - 303.997.0238 - www.greenrideboulder.com

Carriages of Colorado - 720.352.8465 - www.carriagesofcolorado.com

lighting, rentals and misc

Lighting and Design by Scott - 720.920.9676 - www.lightinganddesignbyscott.com

Noble Show Productions - http://www.nobleproductionsonline.com/

Colorado Party Rentals - 303.781.1111 - www.cpartyrentals.com

Event Rents - 303.972.0975 - www.eventrents.net

Wallflower Rentals - 303.709.9095 - www.wallflowerrentals.com.

Brianna Julius Caligraphy - www.etsy.com/shop/briannajuliusdesigns

College Nannies - 720.634.6288 - www.collegenanniesandtutors.com

Nicole Goodwin Nanny - nicolergoodwin@yahoo.com

liquor and cannabis services

Party Liquor - 303.859.9376 - www.party-liquor.com

Irie Weddings & Events - 970.531.9087 - www.irieweddingsandevents.com