VENDORS ARE THE TEAM THAT BRING IT ALL TOGETHER

You deserve everything to be exactly as you imagined. From your eyeliner to the centerpieces, to the music your guests boogie down to, we can make it happen and we have just the team to do it. Lionsgate has 31 years of experience and these tried and true vendors have passed our inspection.

RC0693.jpg

Catering

Pink Tank - 303.396.2648 - www.eatpinktank.com

Il Cafe Coffee Truck - 720.220.4007 - www.ilcaffeus.com

Stueben's Food Truck - 303.242.8520 - www.steubens.com

IPie Pizza Food Truck - 720.887.4588 - https://infinituspie.com/food-truck/

Jules Gourmet - 303.926.1303 - www.julesgourmet.com

Greens Point - 303.772.2247 - www.greenspointcatering.com

Serendipity Catering - 303.561.3663 - www.serendipityfood.com

Relish - 303.727.9200 - www.relishcateringco.com

Footers - 303.762.1410 - www.footerscatering.com

Savory Cuisines - 303.440.1016 - www.savorycuisines.com

Three Leaf Catering - 303.862.8584 - www.threeleafcatering.com

A Spice of Life - 303.443.4049 - www.aspiceoflife.com

Rocky Mountain Catering - 303.216.0553 - www.rockymountaincatering.net

The Inventing Room - 303.885.2802 - www.inventing-room.com

McDevitt Taco Truck - 720.573.4194 - www.mcdevitttacosupply.com

Dessert

The Makery - 720.270.4042 - www.themakery.com

Button Rock Bakery - 303.926.1676 - www.buttonrockbakery.com

The Dessert Stand - 303.550.9726- https://thedessertstand.com

The Flour Shop - 720.671.1610 - www.theflourshopcolorado.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes- 720.638.3392- www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Kim & Jakes - 303.499.9126 - www.kimandjakes.com

DateNight-67.jpg
78139488_10157738227202760_5925421397928

DJ & Music

House of Joy - 720.234.7900 - www.kaleidoscopemusicstudio.com

Encore Professional DJ's - 303.420.9221 - www.encoreprodj.com

Noble ShowTek - 303.663.5959 - www.showtekevents.com

5280 Mobile DJ - 5280mobiledj.wordpress.com

The DJ Guy - 303.754.0004 - www.djguy.biz

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

Elite DJ - 303.422.3218 - www.myelitedj.com

Photography

Kelly Whitman Photography - www.kellywhitmanphotography.com

Kate Merrill Photography - www.katemerrillphoto.com

Gentile Photography - 970.658.0247 - chrisgentilephotography.com

Bridget Dorr Photography - www.bridgetdorr.com

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Wanderlight Photography - 303.282.0600 - www.wanderlightweddings.com

Elevate Photography - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Christina Kiffney - 720.541.8119 - www.christinakiffneyphotography.com

From the Hip - 720.390.5995 - www.fromthehipphoto.com

Beth Photography - 303.748.6805 - www.bethphotography.com

Indy Pop Photo - www.indypopphoto.com

Brittani Chin Photography - www.brittanichinphotography.com

Have and To Hold - 727.735.4472 - www.haveandtoholdphotography.com

RC0650.jpg
NoWaterMark_Heirloomsnaps-4911.jpg

Florist

Lafayette Florist - 303.665.5552 - www.lafayetteflorist.com

Statice Floral - 303.518.4614 - www.staticefloral.com

Bitterroot Studios - 720.793.8423 - www.bitterrootstudio.com

Brooch Bouquets - https://www.etsy.com/shop/lionsgatedesigns

Constant Blooms - www.instagram.com/constantblossoms_llc

Hair & Makeup

Ember Hairstream - 303.209.1011 - www.emberhairstream.com

Rollers & Rouge - 303.522.8603 - www.rollersandrouge.com

Blo Dry Bar - 720.390.7874 - www.blowmedry.com

Kim J Beauty - www.kimjbeauty.com

Shear Abby - www.shearabby.com

Bring Me Bronze - www.bringmebronze.com

Kelly Lamb Events-0165-JMGant204898.jpg
jacie-marguerite68.jpg

Videography

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Sun Prairie Films - www.sunprairiefilms.com

Yes Weddings - www.yesweddings.co

Have and To Hold - www.haveandtoholdphotography.com

Officiant

Elevate Wedding Officiant - www.elevateweddingofficiant.com

Copy of Ashleigh Mark Wedding-PREVIEW-00
Group Photo in Photo Booth

Photobooths

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Untamed Smiles - 303.522.5268 - www.untamedsmiles.com

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

MiHi Photobooth - 720.234.2902 - www.mihiphotobooth.com

The Shutterbus - 615.239.1997 - www.theshutterbus.com

Transportation

Sunset Limos - 303.426.9005 - www.sunsetlimo.com

Boulder Transportation - 720.431.9115 - www.bouldertrans.com

A Advantage Limousine - 303-421-4300 - www.limo-denver.com

Green Ride Transportation - 303.997.0238 - www.greenrideboulder.com

Carriages of Colorado - 720.352.8465 - www.carriagesofcolorado.com

Simple Elegance at Lionsgate Event Cente
Kelly Lamb Events-0059-JMGant204649_webs
Screen Shot 2021-02-12 at 5.32.18 PM.png

Lighting, Rentals and Misc

Music Box Productions - www.musicboxrental.com

Noble Show Productions - www.nobleproductionsonline.com

Event Rents -  www.eventrents.net

Wallflower Rentals - 303.709.9095 - www.wallflowerrentals.com.

Brianna Julius Caligraphy - www.etsy.com/shop/briannajuliusdesigns

College Nannies - 720.634.6288 - www.collegenanniesandtutors.com

Nicole Goodwin Nanny - nicolergoodwin@yahoo.com

Liquor and Cannabis Services

Party Liquor - 303.859.9376 - www.party-liquor.com

Irie Weddings & Events - 970.531.9087 - www.irieweddingsandevents.com

styled-117.jpg