VENDORS ARE THE TEAM THAT BRING IT ALL TOGETHER

You deserve everything to be exactly as you imagined. From your eyeliner to the centerpieces, to the music your guests boogie down to, we can make it happen and we have just the team to do it. Lionsgate has 31 years of experience and these tried and true vendors have passed our inspection.

RC0693.jpg

Catering

Pink Tank - 303.396.2648 - www.eatpinktank.com

Il Cafe Coffee Truck - 720.220.4007 - www.ilcaffeus.com

Stueben's Food Truck - 303.242.8520 - www.steubens.com

IPie Pizza Food Truck - 720.887.4588 - https://infinituspie.com/food-truck/

Origins Catering - 970.744.4551 - www.originscatering.com

Jules Gourmet - 303.926.1303 - www.julesgourmet.com

Greens Point - 303.772.2247 - www.greenspointcatering.com

Serendipity Catering - 303.561.3663 - www.serendipityfood.com

Relish - 303.727.9200 - www.relishcateringco.com

Footers - 303.762.1410 - www.footerscatering.com

Savory Cuisines - 303.440.1016 - www.savorycuisines.com

Three Leaf Catering - 303.862.8584 - www.threeleafcatering.com

A Spice of Life - 303.443.4049 - www.aspiceoflife.com

Three Tomatoes Catering -  303.433.3332 - www.threetomatoes.com

Rocky Mountain Catering - 303.216.0553 - www.rockymountaincatering.net

The Inventing Room - 303.885.2802 - www.inventing-room.com

McDevitt Taco Truck - 720.573.4194 - www.mcdevitttacosupply.com

J Street Food Truck - 720.204.2366 - jstreetfoodtruck.com

Dessert

The Makery - 720.270.4042 - www.themakery.com

Button Rock Bakery - 303.926.1676 - www.buttonrockbakery.com

The Dessert Stand - 303.550.9726- https://thedessertstand.com

The Flour Shop - 720.671.1610 - www.theflourshopcolorado.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes- 720.638.3392- www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Kim & Jakes - 303.499.9126 - www.kimandjakes.com

DateNight-67.jpg
78139488_10157738227202760_5925421397928

DJ & Music

House of Joy - 720.234.7900 - www.kaleidoscopemusicstudio.com

Encore Professional DJ's - 303.420.9221 - www.encoreprodj.com

Noble ShowTek - 303.663.5959 - www.showtekevents.com

5280 Mobile DJ - 5280mobiledj.wordpress.com

The DJ Guy - 303.754.0004 - www.djguy.biz

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

Photography

Kelly Whitman Photography - www.kellywhitmanphotography.com

Ashley Tiedgen Photography - www.ashleytiedgen.com

Sarah Fosco Photography - 720.771.0365 - www.sarahfosco.com

Bertarelli Photography - 303.551.5840 - www.bertarelliphoto.com

Gentile Photography - 970.658.0247 - chrisgentilephotography.com

Booze Photography - www.boozephotography.com

Bridget Dorr Photography - www.bridgetdorrphotography.com

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Elevate Photography - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Christina Kiffney - 720.541.8119 - www.christinakiffneyphotography.com

From the Hip - 720.390.5995 - www.fromthehipphoto.com

Beth Photography - 303.748.6805 - www.bethphotography.com

Danielle Lynee - www.daniellelyneephotography.com

Adam Houseman Photography - www.ahpphotos.com

RC0650.jpg
NoWaterMark_Heirloomsnaps-4911.jpg

Florist

Lafayette Florist - 303.665.5552 - www.lafayetteflorist.com

Painted Primrose - 720.280.8409 - www.paintedprimrose.co

Statice Floral - 303.518.4614 - www.staticefloral.com

Bitterroot Studios - 720.793.8423 - www.bitterrootstudio.com

Brooch Bouquets - https://www.etsy.com/shop/lionsgatedesigns

Hair & Makeup

Rock, Paper, Shears - 720.278.0312 - www.rockpapershears.biz

Ember Hairstream - 303.209.1011 - www.emberhairstream.com

Kim J Beauty - www.kimjbeauty.com

Shear Abby - https://shearabby.com/

Bring Me Bronze - www.bringmebronze.com

Kelly Lamb Events-0165-JMGant204898.jpg
jacie-marguerite68.jpg

Videography

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Elevate in Motion - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Sun Prairie Films - www.sunprairiefilms.com

Yes Weddings - www.yesweddings.co

Have and To Hold - www.haveandtoholdphotography.com

Officiant

Kim Tavendale - 720.432.1650 -  www.reverendkimtavendale.com

Adam Baker - adam@b3dream.com

Wed for Good - 720.273.9689 - www.wedforgood.com

Truly Yours Ceremonies - www.trulyyoursceremonies.com

Rob Stout - 303.681.4076

Copy of Ashleigh Mark Wedding-PREVIEW-00
Group Photo in Photo Booth

Photobooths

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Untamed Smiles - 303.522.5268 - www.untamedsmiles.com

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

MiHi Photobooth - 720.234.2902 - www.mihiphotobooth.com

The Shutterbus - 615.239.1997 - www.theshutterbus.com

Transportation

Sunset Limos - 303.426.9005 - www.sunsetlimo.com

Boulder Transportation - 720.431.9115 - www.bouldertrans.com

Green Ride Transportation - 303.997.0238 - www.greenrideboulder.com

Carriages of Colorado - 720.352.8465 - www.carriagesofcolorado.com

Bride Waving Flowers in Limo
Kelly Lamb Events-0059-JMGant204649_webs
Kelly Lamb Events-0059-JMGant204649_webs

Lighting, Rentals and Misc

Noble Show Productions - http://www.nobleproductionsonline.com/

Event Rents -  www.eventrents.net

Denver Wedding Rentals - www.denverweddingrental.com

Wallflower Rentals - 303.709.9095 - www.wallflowerrentals.com.

Brianna Julius Caligraphy - www.etsy.com/shop/briannajuliusdesigns

College Nannies - 720.634.6288 - www.collegenanniesandtutors.com

Nicole Goodwin Nanny - nicolergoodwin@yahoo.com

Liquor and Cannabis Services

Party Liquor - 303.859.9376 - www.party-liquor.com

Irie Weddings & Events - 970.531.9087 - www.irieweddingsandevents.com

styled-117.jpg

1055 South US 287, Lafayette, Colorado 80026

Phone: 303-665-6525

Email: Tours@lionsgatecenter.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • TikTok

Lionsgate Event Center