Support Small Business

We want to give a big shoutout to all of our amazing vendors who have been supporting us and making our brides day perfect not just one day, but EVERYDAY!


Photography

Kelly Whitman Photography

Kellywhitmanphotography.com

Ashley Tiedgen Photography www.ashleytiedgen.com

Sarah Fosco Photography

Sarahfosco.com

Bertarelli Photography

Bertarelliphoto.com

Gentile Photography

Chrisgentilephotography.com

Booze Photography

Boozephotography.com

Elevate Photography

Elevatephotography.com

Bridget Dorr Photography

Bridgetdorrphotography.com

All Digital Photo & Video

Alldigitalstudios.com

Christina Kiffney

Christinakiffneyphotography.com

From the Hipp

Fromthehipphoto.com

Beth Photography

Bethphotography.com

Danielle Lynee

Daniellelyneephotography.com

Adam Houseman Photography

Ahpphotos.com


Hair & Makeup

Rock, Paper, Shears - rockpapershears.biz Ember Hairstream emberhairstream.com

Kim J Beauty - kimjbeauty.com Shear Abby - shearabby.com Bring Me Bronze - bringmebronze.com










Florist

Lafayette Florist

www.lafayetteflorist.com Lucky Bee Flowers & Truck www.luckybeecutflowers.com

Painted Primrose www.paintedprimrose.co Statice Floral www.staticefloral.com Brooch Bouquets - https://www.etsy.com/shop/lionsgatedesigns


DJ & Music

House of Joy kaleidoscopemusicstudio.com Encore Professional DJ's encoreprodj.com Noble ShowTek showtekevents.com 5280 Mobile DJ 5280mobiledj.wordpress.com The DJ Guy djguy.biz DJ Maestro djmaestro.com







Dessert

The Makery themakery.com Button Rock Bakery buttonrockbakery.com The Dessert Stand thedessertstand.com The Flour Shop theflourshopcolorado.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes nothingbundtcakes.com Kim & Jakes (100% Gluten free cakes) kimandjakes.com













Catering

Mountain Crust -www.mountaincrust.com Pink Tank - www.eatpinktank.com Butcher & The Blonde - www.butcherandtheblonde.com Il Cafe Coffee Truck - www.ilcaffeus.com Stueben's Food Truck - www.steubens.com IPie Pizza Food Truck - https://infinituspie.com/food-truck/ Origins Catering - www.originscatering.com Jules Gourmet - www.julesgourmet.com Greens Point - www.greenspointcatering.com Serendipity Catering - www.serendipityfood.com Relish - www.relishcateringco.com Footers - www.footerscatering.com Savory Cuisines - www.savorycuisines.com Three Leaf Catering - www.threeleafcatering.com A Spice of Life - www.aspiceoflife.com Three Tomatoes Catering - www.threetomatoes.com Rocky Mountain Catering - www.rockymountaincatering.net The Inventing Room - www.inventing-room.com McDevitt Taco Truck - www.mcdevitttacosupply.com J Street Food Truck - jstreetfoodtruck.com


Transportation

Sunset Limos - www.sunsetlimo.com Boulder Transportation - www.bouldertrans.com Green Ride Transportation - www.greenrideboulder.com Carriages of Colorado - www.carriagesofcolorado.com


Officiant

Kim Tavendale - www.reverendkimtavendale.com Adam Baker - adam@b3dream.com Wed for Good - www.wedforgood.com Truly Yours Ceremonies - www.trulyyoursceremonies.com Rob Stout - 303.681.4076


Photobooths

All Digital Photo & Video alldigitalstudios.com Untamed Smiles untamedsmiles.com DJ Maestro djmaestro.com

MiHi Photobooth mihiphotobooth.com The Shutterbus theshutterbus.com






Videography

All Digital Photo & Video www.alldigitalstudios.com Elevate in Motion - www.elevatephotography.com

Sun Prairie Films - www.sunprairiefilms.com Yes Weddings - www.yesweddings.co Have and To Hold - www.haveandtoholdphotography.com


Liquor and Cannabis Services

Party Liquor www.party-liquor.com

Irie Weddings & Events www.irieweddingsandevents.com









Lighting, Rentals & More!

Noble Show Productions - www.nobleproductionsonline.com/ Event Rents - www.eventrents.net Denver Wedding Rentals - www.denverweddingrental.com Wallflower Rentals - www.wallflowerrentals.com Brianna Julius Caligraphy - www.etsy.com/shop/briannajuliusdesigns College Nannies - www.collegenanniesandtutors.com Nicole Goodwin Nanny - nicolergoodwin@yahoo.com



Remember to continue supporting local businesses during this Holiday season!

#StresslessLovemore


BOOK a 2021 date before January 1, 2021 to get $1,500 OFF.

Call 303-665-6525 or email us at tours@lionsgatecenter.com

6 views0 comments

1055 Highway 287, Lafayette, Colorado 80026

Phone: 303-665-6525

Email: Tours@lionsgatecenter.com

ixo